LOCATIONS & CONTACT

Locations

John Van de Kamp Center

1400 N. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Main: 213.362.9000

or 323.224.2550

Fax: 323.224.2562

East LA Center

1020 S. Fickett Street

Los Angeles, CA 90023

Main: 323.526.1460

Fax: 323.526.1453

The SEA Lab

1021 N. Harbor Drive

Redondo Beach, CA 90277 

Main: 310.318.7438

Fax: 310.318.7423

Griffith Park Center

2650 N. Commonwealth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90027

Main: 323.664.9196

Fax: 323.664.9365

After School Program

570 W. Avenue 26, Suite 105

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Main: 323.343.8906

Fax: 323.343.9376

West Valley Center

19040 Vanowen St.

Reseda, CA 91335

Main: 213.362.9000 x 402

East Valley Center

7747 Foothill Blvd.

Tujunga, CA 91042

Saito High School

2824 S. Main Street

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Main: 213.749.3601

Fax: 213.749.4301

Compton Creek Natural Park

941 West Cressey St.

Compton, CA 90222

Contact Us

Join the Corps

Denise Haynes

dhaynes@lacorps.org

323-526-1260 x532

Development or Donation Inquiries

Erica Blodgett

eblodgett@lacorps.org

Marketing, Events, Volunteer or Media Inquiries

Melissa Morgan

mmorgan@lacorps.org

Employment or Internship Inquiries

Ingrid Marroquin

imarroquin@lacorps.org

Urban Parks or Habitat Restoration Inquiries

Bo Savage

bsavage@lacorps.org

Mailing Address

LA Conservation Corps

P.O. Box 861658

Los Angeles, CA 90086-1658

Clean & Green

Pablo Cardoso

pcardoso@lacorps.org

323-224-2550 x501

Urban Forestry Inquiries

Alex Lopez

alopez@lacorps.org

Community Enhancement or Recycling Inquiries

Karla Ramos

kramos@lacorps.org

LA River Corps Inquiries

Yasmin Mero-Corona

ymcorona@lacorps.org

YouthBuild & Environmental Training Inquiries

Denise Haynes

dhaynes@lacorps.org

For all other questions, please fill out the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thank you!