Want the latest LA Corps news delivered to your inbox? SUBSCRIBE

Luncheon Host Committee

We are grateful for these generous sponsors who support our nonprofit mission to provide at-risk youth with opportunities for success.

Park Builder

River Guardians

Habitat Restorers



City National Bank

Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

Dake Wilson Architects and Dake Luna Consultants

FedEx Corporation

Goodwin Procter LLP

Institutional Property Advisors 


Jaime and Andrew Schwartzberg

John Ek

Julie Waxman and Seth Freeman

LA World Airports

Nixon Peabody


TELACU Construction Management, Inc.

Garden Cultivators

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Atlas Capital Group

Bank of America

Comcast NBCUniversal

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Eastdil Secured

Greenberg Traurig, LLP

LA Sanitation

Los Angeles City Councilmember David Ryu, District 4

Los Angeles County Supervisor Mark Ridley Thomas

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Mayer Brown LLP

The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Mickey Kantor and Heidi Schulman

Mission Math

Mitsubishi Corporation (Americas)

Moran & Company

Pacific Western Bank

Temescal Canyon Association

United Airlines

The Walt Disney Company

West Basin Municipal Water District

WPIC Construction


Allyne Winderman and Glenn Wasserman

American Airlines

Anchor Capital

Aviation Facilities Co.

Beneficial State Bank

Caroline Wittcoff and Doug Fuchs

Enterprise Fleet Management

Ernst & Young

Fidelity National

Gaw Capital


Helenann Hirsch and Phillip Recht


Holland & Knight LLP

John Labib & Associates Structural Engineers

Johnstone Moyer, Inc

K2D Consulting Engineers

Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis

M Consultants

Mark Wittcoff

Nadia Geller Designs

The Nature Conservancy

Renewable Resources Group

Teresa Cisneros Burton and Sean Burton

TroyGould Attorneys

Friends of the Corps


Albert Chavez

Allen Erenbaum

Andrea Van De Kamp

Andrew Glazier

Andrew Kirsch

Andy Spahn

Barbara Romero

Bryan LeRoy

California Resources Corporation

Catherine Pederson

Dakota Financial

Dan Sloan

Dana and Toi Treister

Dawn Wilson


Ed Avila

Elliot Faulkner

Frank Lopez


Greenberg Glusker

Hope Biller

Hugo Suarez

Jack and Betty Lee Enterprises LLC

Jan Levine

Jennifer Blumenthal

Joanne Harris

Kevin Jaskowiak

Kindel Gagan Inc.

Larry Gilson

Laura Treister


Los Angeles City Councilmember Gil Cedillo, District 1

Los Angeles City Councilmember Joe Buscaino, District 15

Los Angeles City Councilmember Mitch O’Farrell, District 13

Los Angeles City Councilmember Monica Rodriguez, District 7

Lucy McCoy

Marisol and Dennis Rodriguez

Mary Leslie

Melissa Perez

Mercedes Morton

Nancy Bernstein

Nicolo Rusconi

Northern Trust

Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.

Patricia Palleschi

PNC Real Estate


Rashmi Menon

Reyes Coca-Cola Bottling

Risa Green

Robert Traylor

Samantha and David Martinez

San Antonio Winery

Sean Dennison and Tony Gingiss

Shoreline Law

Siemens Corporation

Steve Shestag

Sugerman Communications Group

Togawa Smith Martin

Tom Eisenhauer

Tylie Ad Solutions

Vipul Patel

Wells Fargo Bank

Wendy and Steve Butts

Wendy Felson and David Goodman

Reserve Your Table or Tickets

CONTACT / RSVP TO: Erica Blodgett | 213-362-9000 x261 | eblodgett@lacorps.org