LOCATIONS & CONTACT

Locations

Administrative Offices + Northeast LA Center

1400 N. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Main: 213.362.9000

or 323.224.2550

Fax: 323.224.2562

East LA Center

1020 S. Fickett Street

Los Angeles, CA 90023

Main: 323.526.1460

Fax: 323.526.1453

Griffith Park Center

2650 N. Commonwealth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90027

Main: 323.664.9196

Fax: 323.664.9365

West Valley Center

19040 Vanowen St.

Reseda, CA 91335

Main: 213.362.9000 x 402

East Valley Center

7747 Foothill Blvd.

Tujunga, CA 91042

After School Program

570 W. Avenue 26, Suite 105

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Main: 323.343.8906

Fax: 323.343.9376

The SEA Lab

1021 N. Harbor Drive

Redondo Beach, CA 90277 

Main: 310.318.7438

Fax: 310.318.7423

South LA Center

2824 S. Main Street

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Main: 213.749.3601

Fax: 213.749.4301

Compton

941 West Cressey St.

Compton, CA 90222

Contact Us

Development or Donation Inquiries

Erica Blodgett

eblodgett@lacorps.org

Marketing, Events, Volunteer or Media Inquiries

Erica Blodgett

eblodgett@lacorps.org

Employment or Internship Inquiries

Ingrid Marroquin

imarroquin@lacorps.org

Urban Parks or Habitat Restoration Inquiries

Bo Savage

bsavage@lacorps.org

Urban Forestry Inquiries

Alex Lopez

alopez@lacorps.org

Community Enhancement or Recycling Inquiries

Karla Ramos

kramos@lacorps.org

LA River Corps Inquiries

Yasmin Mero-Corona

ymcorona@lacorps.org

YouthBuild & Environmental Training Inquiries

Denise Haynes

dhaynes@lacorps.org

For all other questions, please fill out the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

Mailing Address

LA Conservation Corps

P.O. Box 861658

Los Angeles, CA 90086